Follow

If I cancel my account, can I access my protected documents?

SealPath is a fee-based service. For this reason, you can cancel the service whenever you consider it necessary. Once you cancel, you will not be able to protect documents with SealPath, but you will have a “grace period” to allow you to unprotect all the documents you protected using the tool. It is important that you unprotect the documents before canceling or during this grace period, as once it has passed, you will not be able to access the documents you protected with SealPath.

There are other ways to recover your protected files. See the SealPath Recovery tool.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk