Follow

If I remove users from my organization, can they access the protected documents?

If you remove a user from within your organization, they will not be able to access documents protected with SealPath.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk