Follow

I don´t know exactly who will have access to the information I have sent to a supplier/customer. Can I give access to my contact at that company so that they can later give access to their associates?

If you share a document with someone at another company and you think they are going to need to share it with their associates, you can assign them the “add users” permission. This way, when they want to share the document with their team, the customer/supplier will be able to add these people, without having to ask you to add one of their associates.

You can see how to "add users" to a document in this article.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk